Patient Reviews

Don’t take our word for it… read what our patients are saying about us.

"LOVE LOVE LOVE! I feel like I’ve been a costumer here for years. The service is impeccable and Dr. Astrid is amazing, I would trust her with my life and of course my lips!"

"It felt so good to be back at Grand! I saw old and new faces. My services was 5 ⭐️ There was an employee I saw back on staff, great to see her back. I’ve never been so happy to get in the chair for a cleaning. GRAND DENTIST IS GRAND!"

- Amy, Baton Rouge
(January 21, 2021)

"I visited Grand Family Dentistry on Jan 18th and was seen by Brandi and Dr. Monique. Best visit by far in my experience of Baton Rouge dentist. I am from Lafayette and have been on a search for a dentist since I have moved! I found my match today. Both women were super nice and down to earth. Dr. Monique was very gentle and took her time examining and cleaning my teeth. Thank you ladies for a wonderful dentist visit today!"

- Tonya, Baton Rouge
(January 18, 2021)

"Had a great day getting my crown installed! No problems or pain! Staff was very professional and friendly! Very relaxing atmosphere in the office, love it when they jam to the 80’s music!"

- Daniel, Mandeville
(January 14, 2021)

"Convenient location with caring, smart personnel who provide state of the art knowledge and resources in addressing your dental needs! I wouldn't trust my teeth to anyone but Grand Dentistry."

- S Johnson, Mandeville
(January 13, 2021)

"Excellent service at a beautiful facility with reasonable prices."

- Alex, Mandeville
(January 5, 2021)

"My experience was absolutely wonderful. Once I got in the back there were 4 people that helped me each and everyone was friendly professional, courteous and knew what they were doing. They were so kind and loving towards me. I had not been to a dentist in 2 years so I have some issues that need to be addressed and don’t have the cash so they put me on a payment plan to make it affordable for me to be able to resolve my dental work. In the past I went to dentist’s that were small and didn’t provide these services. I would strongly recommend them to anyone."

"This is my second review and again had a wonderful experience. Ashley took me back to my room and took my x-rays and while they take them you can see your teeth and get a real life picture of what kind of shape your teeth are in which I really appreciate. I get high anxiety before I go to the dentist something from my childhood which Ashley calmed me down and so re-assuring that everything would be ok. She was so kind and gentle and a very loving person. Then Dr. Chantal came in and was so amazing, kind, gentle and also a very loving person. She worked on my teeth and made sure I knew she would help me get my teeth back healthy again and take care of all my issues. She told me she was going to be there a long time and see me through the duration of my problems. I always have gone to a small dental practice so it made me feel secure that I was in a place I could count on and call my home for all my dental needs."

"Well it’s December 4th 2020 and finally all my dental work is done yay. Grand Family Dentistry fixed all my teeth that needed help. My Dr. had the same assistant that worked on my teeth the entire year. That was definitely a good feeling to have the same people right by myself the whole way. They always recognize me and make me feel at home which is a very good feeling. I appreciate all they have done for me. They always make me feel like family."

- Denise, Mandeville
(December 3, 2020)

“Dr. Bratcher and the entire staff are both professional and helpful while being fun and down to earth. Always a joy to interact with the Arbor Center Group! Great experience, every time!"

- Richard, Mandeville
(December 1, 2020)

“Grand Dentistry provides a very friendly and professional service in a comfortable state-of-art facility. Dr. Grand and his assistant Lillian did a great job today replacing an old filling that came out. Also, Tara did an excellent job cleaning my teeth!”

- Dale, Baton Rouge
(December 1, 2020)

“These folks are awesome! When I first went to the Jones Creek location, I had several issues to be addressed. Grand Dentistry has brought me from barely smiling to ‘Hey, check out my teeth!’ The stuff is fantastic and I would recommend them to anyone.”

- Tara, Baton Rouge
(December 1, 2020)

“I am new to this Dentist and have nothing but good to say. With the Pandemic I was putting off my regular check up as we were new to this area. One of my teeth had a different idea and I found them. Their office is welcoming, clean and very professional. Dr Astrid Bratcher is very good at what she does and she has a personable manner. So glad I found them!”

- Sandi, Mandeville
(November 24, 2020)

“My son had his 3rd visit to the office for his cleaning and each time he loves it. The staff is very personable with the patients and are great with kids. When my son didn’t want to take an x-ray they coaxed him into it with no problems. My son tends to be into everything and I had no worries with cleanliness at the office. Blaine said “thank you darling” he had a great time once again! Definitely a forever dental office for anyone’s family!”

- Victoria, Mandeville
(October 9, 2020)

“How to describe their awesome staff and doctors. There is not enough words. They got it down from A to Z. Constant communication and top of line service. I needed wisdom teeth pulled out. I was in/out with relief on my troubles. I can’t thank enough to wonderful staff and doctors. They are truly best.”

- Emery, Baton Rouge
(September 24, 2020)

“Great job!! Very professional and very friendly. Made my 4 year old son so comfortable during his cleaning. He was scared to go there, and now all he wants to do is go back now!! That you all for being so kind, and friendly.”

- Cory, Mandeville
(September 24, 2020)

“Very clean! They are serious about protecting the patients from Covid! They are super nice! Love this place! Have been coming for years! Definitely recommend!”

- Natalie, Mandeville
(September 13, 2020)

“My Husband and I just recently switched to Grand Family Dentistry and we are very impressed and pleased. Everyone is wonderful from the receptionist at the door to the Dentist. Tara is our hygienist and she is wonderful! She’s so sweet, personable, explains everything to you to where you clearly understand, and she cleaned our teeth better than anyone ever has. She makes sure you feel very comfortable and listens to all your concerns and works with the Doctor on your treatment plan. Our Dentist is Dr. Paige, he explains your treatment plan to you very well, he did a wonderful job on my first session and is helping me to love my smile! Very nice! Both of the Dental Assistants I had were wonderful as well. The building is beautiful, makes you feel welcomed. Their prices are great too! All in all we have just had a great experience with this office, happy we made the switch! Highly recommend.”

- Whitney, Baton Rouge
(September 3, 2020)

“Dr Bratcher and her staff are always so attentive. The work they’ve done so far has been beyond my expectations. And we’re just getting started.”

- Claudia, Mandeville
(August 22, 2020)

“Everyone was pleasant and very helpful. Dr. Paige is the best, he told me what he was doing and when he was done, it was a great experience, very little pain!”

- Consuella, Baton Rouge
(August 19, 2020)

“First time visit for me. Personable receptionist greeted me and got me into see dentist very quickly. Really liked the assistant and Dr Bratcher. A positive experience.”

- Renae, Mandeville
(August 13, 2020)

“I recently visited the Baton Rouge location off of Jones creek to get my permanent crown placed. Kat was my assistant and she did a wonderful job! She was very personable and made me feel comfortable. She was gentle and I could tell she takes pride in her job. Her work was very thorough and she assisted Dr. Huyhn in the best way possible. Dr. Huyhn was wonderful as well and had a gentle hand. I appreciate you both working on me today! I think you both are doing a fantastic job and I wish nothing but the best in your future endeavors.”

- Ariel, Baton Rouge
(July 24, 2020)

“I started using Dr. Bratcher a number of years ago and she changed my opinion on Dentist. Anyways professional and kind. The hygienist that work here are also wonderful.”

- Steven, Mandeville
(July 16, 2020)

“What an amazing business! Staff was very informative in every way and the kindest people anyone could ask for. They cared about my well being and also provided many options for my care plan. Very professional setting with an at home atmosphere. I highly recommend to everyone!”

- Jonathan, Mandeville
(July 7, 2020)

“As a person who is SO AFRAID of a dentist, I only had to go because I had a problem. Dr. Grand saw me right away and set up a treatment plan, and most of my work has been completed! The staff is great, friendly, and Dr. Grand made the experience easy. Another GREAT appointment with Dr. Grand and ALL of the staff! Explained my TMJ symptoms and how to properly treat it step by step! Cuddos to this amazing Practice!! I am constantly amazed my the entire staff of Grand Family Dentistry. Always compassionate and attentive. If you need a “friend” in Dentistry, please go to Grand Family Dentistry.”

- Carol, Baton Rouge
(June 23, 2020)

“From the moment you walk in the front door it is very professional at all levels. Every member of the staff makes you feel welcome and that your dental experience is a comfortable one. As one who does not like to visit a dentist, Grand Family Dentistry was a pleasant change from what I have experienced before. Would highly recommend.”

- Daniel, Mandeville
(June 1, 2020)

“I can actually say, I may be one of the most anxious, terrified, cry baby dental patients alive. Grand Family Staff and Administrators are wonderful. From the time I walked through the door scared and shaking they took care of me. They were patient and assured me they were there to take care of me and ease my mind. Dr. Grand, Dr. Paige and the staff made sure my husband and myself were well informed of every single thing that would transpire in advance, including the PRICE! There were no surprises, NONE. The prices were reasonable for the service and the atmosphere that we experienced. I’m still not in love with dental work, but I really appreciated the care and patience they had with me and I’m ready for my next visit. If you’re in the market for a wonderful dental experience, this is the GRAND FAMILY EXPERIENCE.”

- Mr. and Mrs. Walker, Baton Rouge
(May 19, 2020)

“Dr. Causin, my hygienist, Stephanie, + Sarah at the front desk are all so professional, kind + thorough. The facility is gorgeous + comfortable. I highly recommend! :)”

- Sara, Mandeville
(May 18, 2020)

“The staff at Grand Family Dentistry are some of the most kind and welcoming people I have had the privilege of working on my teeth. I usually try to avoid dentist until I just can’t anymore, however the staff developed a treatment plan for me that I actually don’t mind following. I would Gladly recommend anyone who has a dentist phobia to come, they will make you feel right at home. Thank you Dr. Paige!!!!””

- Minita, Baton Rouge
(May 1, 2020)

“Today, in the midst of all things happening, I broke a tooth that was quickly turning painful. Dr. Grand drove in from Mandeville to Baton Rouge to help me. A generous and noble feat. It was decided to pull the tooth and within a matter of minutes I was pain and worry free. The expertise and professionalism to do the work, and the caring he has, reminds me of the difference between greatness and mediocrity. Great great job! Thank you, Dr Grand. PR”

- Peter, Baton Rouge
(April 7, 2020)

“Got my teeth cleaned today staff wonderful they did a great job and Doctor Paige was very informative and professional about my teeth and ex-rays thank you all for all you do! Recommend them highly”

- Sue, Baton Rouge
(March 11, 2020)

”Dr. Causin and each staff member that assisted me was experienced, kind and it was a great experience. Very friendly and professional and very thorough. Their compassion and knowledge was portrayed from the moment I entered the office until the moment I left. I would highly recommend Dr. Causin and her team. She gets a 5+ star from me and my wife.”

- Joseph, Mandeville
(March 5, 2020)

”I just happened to call Grand Family Dentistry because they are in my network and I’m so happy that I chose them! From the moment I walked I felt welcomed and that I was in a great place. All of the staff that worked with me were extremely friendly, helpful and professional. I would highly recommend Grand Family Dentistry for all of your families dentists needs..”

- Sarah, Mandeville
(March 3, 2020)

“If you are looking for a dentist please consider Grand Family Dentistry. Dr. Grand and his staff are excellent. Grand Family excels in prompt appointments, politeness, quality of work and follow up. A++”

- Tony, Baton Rouge
(February 20, 2020)

“Thank you so much Dr. Grand for my making my experience awesome. I went in terrified and left feeling so comfortable and at ease. You and your assistant were the bomb! You listened to what I had to say and explained the options never once making me feel as if I had no say in my treatment. That meant so much to me. Your assistant knew just what to say to make me feel at ease. Not to mention making my experience fun. I look forward to my next visit. Thanks again so much for fixing my problem.”

- Dawn, Baton Rouge
(February 19, 2020)

“Relaxing environment with friendly and helpful staff, from the receptionists, hygienists and dentists. Always feel like I’m getting great care every single time.”

- Donna, Baton Rouge
(February 12, 2020)

“Always greeted with with a smile, you are seen with ease during an emergency. Excellent care from the doctors and staff. Dr Causin is always there when you need her. Been coming to Grand Family Dentistry for 14 years.”

- Linda, Mandeville
(February 10, 2020)